Best B2B Travel Agency, Online B2B Travel Portal, White Label Solution for travel agents

Contact Us

IVR

Get connected to the desired department instantly.

Click Here

Contact Us


Address

68/2276, Gurudwara Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi- 110005, INDIA.

Phone

+91 - 11 - 4563 4563

Email

info@sahibjitravels.com


Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Shashank Pandey b2bsales@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005078 +91-9958953838
Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Shashank Pandey b2bsales@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005078 +91-9958953838
Mr. Deepak Kumar sales2@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005079 +91-09873329738
Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Shakir Ibrahim Shaikh shakir@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005073 +91-989 212 8558
Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Saurabh Sales.up@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005085 +91-7042078383
Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr.Sumit Bisht sales.gujarat@holidaysbysahibji.com +91 -11- 4000 5000 +91 -7303463838
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Credit Uploads & Updates (Cash Deposits & Bank Transfers) uploads@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005042/43 +91-9899409338
Booking Cancellation / Refunds Cancellation@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-45634563 -
Refunds Queries urvashi@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005048 -
Product Technical Support support@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005061/62/63 -
White Label Support whitelabel@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005061/62/63 -
API Support api.support@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005061/62/63 -
Accounts accounts@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005041-50
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Domestic Ticketing domestic@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-45634563 +91-9910428080
International Ticketing international@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-45634563 +91-9910418080
Charters/Helicopter holidays@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005020/21 +91-9311933838
Group Desk (Group Booking) groups@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005015/16 +91-9717675555
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Domestic Hotels dompackages@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005025/26 +91-9310033838
International Hotels intlpackages@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005035/36 +91-9310321515
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Domestic Packages dompackages@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005021/30 +91-9311153838
International Packages intlpackages@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005031/38 +91-9958733838
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Cruises b2bsales@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005078 +91-9958953838
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Visa visa@visafatafat.com +91-11-45634501-03 +91-9311103838
Forex forex@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005088 +91-9871533838
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Ghanshyam Chauhan domtours@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005027 +91-9310033838
Mr. Rahul Kumar domholiday@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005023-24 +91-9310033838
Mr. Naeem Khan naeem@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005025-26 +91-9311153838
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Corporate corporate@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005092 +91-9899385054
Vimal Parshar vimal@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005091/92/93 +91-9971953444
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
General Enquiry accounts@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005041-50 -
Billing billdesk@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40004547 -
Airlines urvashi@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005048 -
Funds Transfers, Bank deposits & Cash Uploads upload@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005043/44/48/49/50 -
Accounts Admin acc.admin@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005039 -

Online B2B Travel Agency, White Label Solutions, B2B Travel Portal, Travel Consolidators
Feedback

Request for Demo

kktc escort ucuz paykasa paykasa bozdurma antalya escort bayan antalya escort Odtululer Dershanesi gaziantep evden eve nakliyat dusuk hapi canli bahis bahis