Best B2B Travel Agency, Online B2B Travel Portal, White Label Solution for travel agents

Contact Us

IVR

Get connected to the desired department instantly.

Click Here

Contact Us


Address

68/2276, Gurudwara Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi- 110005, INDIA.

Phone

+91 - 11 - 4563 - 4563

Email

info@sahibjitravel.com


Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Manvinder Singh manvinder@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005055/70 +91-9910968080
Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Ms. Celly Awal sales@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005051/53 +91-9910998080
Mr. Rakesh Kumar Sales.del@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005074 +91-7861968080
Mr. Shashank Pandey b2bsales@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005078 +91-9958953838
Mr. Mohit sales1@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005000 +91-8527783838
Mr. Manvinder Singh (G.M - Sales & Operations) manvinder@sahibjitravels.com +919910968080 -
Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Abhishek Sonone sales.mp@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005072 +91-9303968080
Mr. Manvinder Singh (G.M - Sales & Operations) manvinder@sahibjitravels.com +919910968080 -
Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Shakir Ibrahim Shaikh shakir@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005073 +91-989 212 8558
Mr. Manvinder Singh (G.M - Sales & Operations) manvinder@sahibjitravels.com +919910968080 -
Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Saurabh Sales.up@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005085 +91-7042078383
Mr. Manvinder Singh (G.M - Sales & Operations) manvinder@sahibjitravels.com +919910968080 -
Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
- sales.gujarat@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005071 +91-9016968080
Mr. Manvinder Singh (G.M - Sales & Operations) manvinder@sahibjitravels.com +919910968080 -
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Credit Uploads & Updates (Cash Deposits & Bank Transfers) uploads@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005047/48 +91-9311966866
Booking Cancellation / Refunds Cancellation@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-45634563 -
Refunds Queries (BSP) neha@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005049 -
Refunds Queries (LCC) bhawana@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005047 -
Product Technical Support support@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005061/62/63 -
White Label Support whitelabel@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005061/62/63 -
API Support api.support@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005061/62/63 -
Accounts accounts@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005041-50 +91-9311966966
Demo demo@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005047/48 -
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Domestic Ticketing domestic@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-45634563 +91-9910428080
International Ticketing international@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-45634563 +91-9910418080
Chaters/Helicopter holidays@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005020/21 +91-9311933838
Coupons coupons@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005041/42 +91-9311966966
Group Desk (Group Booking) groups@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005017/18 +91-9311163838
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Domestic Hotels dompackages@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005025/26 +91-9310033838
International Hotels intlpackages@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005035/36 +91-9310321515
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Domestic Packages dompackages@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005025/26 +91-9311153838
International Packages intlpackages@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005035/36 +91-9958733838
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Cruises b2bsales@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005078 +91-9958953838
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Visa visa@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005088 +91-9311103838
Forex forex@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005088 +91-9871533838
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Avtar Singh Sethi visa@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005088 +91-9871533838
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Corporate corporate@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005092 +91-9899385054
Varun Govil varun@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005091/92/93 +91-9899385054
Sandeep Soni sandeep@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005091/92/93 +91-9582871075
Ayush Mehra sandeep@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005091/92/93 +91-9910943838
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
General Enquiry accounts@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005041-50 -
Billing billdesk@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005043 -
LCC Airlines Bhawana@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005047 -
BSP Airlines neha@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005050 -
Funds Transfers, Bank deposits & Cash Uploads upload@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005043/44/48/49/50 -
Accounts Admin acc.admin@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005039 -
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Managing Director arvinder@sahibjitravels.com - -
Director - Sahibji Travels, Sahibji Online gursahib@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-45634545 -
Director - Holidays By Sahibji, Lowcostdepartures manheer@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005067 -
Co-Founder - Travkart manheer@travkart.com +91-11-45634545 -
Cheif Accountant rohit@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005041/42 +91-9311966966
General Manager - Sales&Operation manvinder@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005055 +91-9910968080
Manager online Application Finance & product support(Sahibji Online) neha@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005049/50 +91-9311966866
HR Manager hr@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005052 +91-9717438080

Online B2B Travel Agency, White Label Solutions, B2B Travel Portal, Travel Consolidators
Feedback

Request for Demo

sohbet siteleri Odtululer Dershanesi dusuk hapi canli bahis bahis Bedava Bonus Al Kaak Bahis Siteleri