Best B2B Travel Agency, Online B2B Travel Portal, White Label Solution for travel agents

Contact Us

IVR

Get connected to the desired department instantly.

Click Here

Contact Us


Address

68/2276, Gurudwara Road, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi- 110005, INDIA.

Phone

+91 - 11 - 4563 - 4563

Email

info@sahibjitravel.com


Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Shashank Pandey b2bsales@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005078 +91-9958953838
Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Shashank Pandey b2bsales@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005078 +91-9958953838
Mr. Mohit sales1@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005000 +91-8527783838
Mr. Deepak Kumar sales2@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005079 +91-09873329738
Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Abhishek Sonone sales.mp@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005072 +91-9303968080
Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Shakir Ibrahim Shaikh shakir@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005073 +91-989 212 8558
Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Saurabh Sales.up@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005085 +91-7042078383
Name Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Abhishek Sonone sales.mp@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005072 +91-9303968080
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Credit Uploads & Updates (Cash Deposits & Bank Transfers) uploads@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005047/48 +91-9311966866
Booking Cancellation / Refunds Cancellation@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-45634563 -
Refunds Queries (BSP) neha@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005050 +91-9311966866
Refunds Queries (LCC) urvashi@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005048 -
Product Technical Support support@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005061/62/63 -
White Label Support whitelabel@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005061/62/63 -
API Support api.support@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005061/62/63 -
Accounts accounts@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005041-50 +91-9311966966
Demo cr@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005040 +91-8130888989
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Domestic Ticketing domestic@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-45634563 +91-9910428080
International Ticketing international@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-45634563 +91-9910418080
Charters/Helicopter holidays@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005020/21 +91-9311933838
Coupons coupons@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005041/42 +91-9311966966
Group Desk (Group Booking) groups@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005017/18 +91-9311163838
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Domestic Hotels dompackages@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005025/26 +91-9310033838
International Hotels intlpackages@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005035/36 +91-9310321515
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Domestic Packages dompackages@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005021/30 +91-9311153838
International Packages intlpackages@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005031/38 +91-9958733838
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Cruises b2bsales@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005078 +91-9958953838
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Visa visa@fatafat.com +91-11-45634501-03 +91-9311103838
Forex forex@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005088 +91-9871533838
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Mr. Ghanshyam Chauhan domtours@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005027 +91-9310033838
Mr. Rahul Kumar domholiday@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005023-24 +91-9310033838
Mr. Naeem Khan naeem@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005025-26 +91-9311153838
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Corporate corporate@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005092 +91-9899385054
Vimal Parshar vimal@holidaysbysahibji.com +91-11-40005091/92/93 +91-9971953444
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
General Enquiry accounts@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005041-50 -
Billing billdesk@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005043 -
LCC Airlines urvashi@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005048 -
BSP Airlines neha@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005050 +91-9311966866
Funds Transfers, Bank deposits & Cash Uploads upload@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005043/44/48/49/50 -
Accounts Admin acc.admin@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005039 -
Department Email / Link Office Number Hand Phone
Managing Director arvinder@sahibjitravels.com - -
Director - Sahibji Travels, Sahibji Online gursahib@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-45634545 -
Director - Holidays By Sahibji, Travkart.com manheer@travkart.com +91-11-40005067 -
Co-Founder - Travkart manheer@travkart.com +91-11-45634545 -
Vice President- Finance cfo@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005045 +91-9910668899
Cheif Accountant rohit@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005041/42 +91-9311966966
Sr. Manager- Accounting Operations & Credit Analyst neha@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005049/50 +91-9311966866
HR Manager hr@sahibjitravels.com +91-11-40005052 +91-9717438080

Online B2B Travel Agency, White Label Solutions, B2B Travel Portal, Travel Consolidators
Feedback

Request for Demo

kktc escort ucuz paykasa paykasa bozdurma antalya escort bayan antalya escort Odtululer Dershanesi gaziantep evden eve nakliyat dusuk hapi canli bahis bahis